Featured Speakers

Karlton Johnson

Chairman, National Space Society Board of Governors

Janet Ivey

President, Explore Mars, Inc.
CEO, Janet's Planet, Inc.

Dr. Alan Stern

Planetary scientist, Space Program Executive, Aerospace Consultant, Speaker, and Author

Dr. Namrata Goswami

Independent Scholar on International Relations

Isaac Arthur

Science & Futurism with Isaac Arthur

Hannah Rens

Aerospace Engineer
Space Settlement Advocate

Martine Rothblatt

Chairman & CEO, United Therapeutics Corporation

Steven Kwast

CEO, Kwast Enterprises
Lieutenant General, U.S. Air Force (retired)

Anita Gale

Board of Directors, National Space Society

Lynne F. Zielinski

NSS Vice President of Education and Outreach
NSS Director of Education
NSS Board of Directors

Bruce Pittman

Senior Vice President and Senior Operating Officer of the National Space Society

Michelle L.D. Hanlon

Co-Founder, For All Moonkind, Inc.

David Brin


Jeff Greason

Chief Technologist, Electric Sky
Chairman, Tau Zero Foundation

Rod Pyle

Author, Journalist, Filmmaker

Larry Niven


Eric Gignac

Visual Communications, Virginia Edition Publishing Company

George C. Nield

Former FAA AST Administrator

Dr. Greg Autry

Director, Southern California Commercial Spaceflight Initiative, USC
VP for Space Development for the National Space Society

Peter Garretson

Independent Strategy Consultant focusing on Space and Defense
Senior Fellow in Defense Studies, AFPC

Dr. Kerry Joels

Founder, Total Learning Research Institute

Dave Dressler

Conferences Committee Chair,
National Space Society

Dan Rasky

Chief, Space Portal OfficeSenior
Scientist/Engineer, NASA Ames Research Center

Greg Benford

Physicist, Educator, Author

Sean Kinney

Space Settlement Grand Prize Winner,
ISDC 2020 Space Settlement Contest

John Kross


Mark Hopkins

Board of Directors,
National Space Society

Dr. Andrew Aldrin

ISU Center for Space Entrepreneurship at Florida Tech

Dr. Andrew Aldrin

ISU Center for Space Entrepreneurship at Florida Tech